SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Joe Whited - Principal

joewhited@ocsredskins.com 

Shannon Jones - Assistant Principal

sjones@ocsredskins.com 

Keith Bender - Athletic Director

    kbender@ocsredskins.com

COACHING STAFF

Brandon Crews - Head Boys' Basketball Coach

    bcrews@ocsredskins.com

David Elrod - Girls' Basketball Head Coach

    delrod@ocsredskins.com

John Fallin - Head Track Coach

    jfallin@ocsredskins.com

Carol Kenyon - Assistant Volleyball Coach

  ckenyon@ocsredskins.com

Stephanie Gilliland - Swim Coach

    sgilliland@ocsredskins.com

Brandon Moore - Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Football Coach

   bmoore@ocsredskins.com

Cindy O'Rear - Head Tennis Coach

    corear@ocsredskins.com

Brent Patterson - Head Cross Country Coach

  bpatterson@ocsredskins.com

Phil Phillips - Head Football Coach/Girls Golf Coach

  pphillips@ocsredskins.com

David Stanford - Head Softball Coach/Assistant Football Coach

    dstanford@ocsredskins.com

Alex Strickland - Head Volleyball Coach/Assistant Girls' Basketball Coach

    astrickland@ocsredskins.com

JD Whited - Defensive Coordinator/Boys Golf Coach

    jwhited@ocsredskins.com

ONEONTA ATHLETICS STAFF

Copyright. © 2019 Oneonta City Schools. All Rights Reserved.